Professor Will Harvey

Professor of leadership and the inaugural director of the Social Purpose Centre, Melbourne Business School

Thomas Mayo

Signatory, Uluru Statement from the Heart; strategist, Yes23 campaign

Steve Gibbs

Chair, Australian Ethical

Linda Scott

Chair, CareSuper; Councillor, Sydney City Council

Sarah Court

Deputy chair, Australian Securities and Investments Commission

The Hon Stephen Jones MP

Minister for Financial Services

Stephen Kotkin

Kleinheinz Senior Fellow, Hoover Institution, Stanford University

Christina Langby

Chair, Mine Super; chair, Coal LSL

David Whiteley

Global head of external relations, IFM Investors