AMP kicked off its national conference in the Gold Coast last night with a dinner presenting the ASTRUM Awards, recognising practices and advisers in the network.

The full list of winners are listed below:

Practice of the Year
Small GT Financial Planning
Medium EK Financial Group
Large Coastline Advice
Customer Excellence 360 Financial Strategists
Business Innovation          Tasmanian Wealth Management
Cultural Champion Rising Tide Financial
Continuous Improvement EK Financial Group
Community Champions Blueprint Wealth and Progressive Financial Planners
Lifetime Achievement Award Bill Bracey, Sydney Financial Planning
New Talent Award Jacob McCudden, Back to Back Financial Planners

The post AMP ASTRUM Award winners announced appeared first on Professional Planner.

Join the discussion