A who’s who of industry association chief executives and leading regulators are to present the trophies at the Conexus Financial Superannuation Awards 2015 in four weeks’ time.

The awards, held at the Ivy in Sydney, at a special black tie event at 6.30pm on May 20, will recognise the best large, medium and small superannuation funds, as well as the best providers of default funds, member engaged services, pension products, all-round innovation and the best chief investment officer.

Conexus Financial has drawn on its extensive contacts and resources to involve an esteemed list of VIPs to present the awards and further honour the important contribution the superannuation sector makes to Australian society and the economy.

Those presenting the awards are as follows:

Peter Kell, deputy chair, ASIC

The Hon. Bernie Ripoll, shadow minister for financial services and superannuation

Helen Rowell, member, APRA

Greg Tanzer, commissioner, ASIC

Andrea Slattery, chief executive, SMSF Association

Joanna Davison, chief executive, FEAL

Pauline Vamos, chief executive, ASFA

Tom Garcia, chief executive, AIST

There are a limited number of seats left for the awards ceremony. To book either a table or a single seat click here.


Join the discussion